🎬 Every day I’ll try to help you work better from home! (In English, Spanish and Polish)

Now that everything it closing down because of the pandemic, I thought the best way I could contribute would be to help you all “forced to work from home” get it done better. I’m writing the No Office book but it’s not enough - I’ve decided to be live on Facebook every day to discuss all aspects of working from home and answer your questions - here’s where you can find me every week day:

  • 🇬🇧 🇺🇸 in English - at noon 🕛 PST (California), 3pm EST (New York), 7pm GMT (London) and 8pm CET (20:00 Central European Time) (also event on Linkedin)
  • 🇪🇸 in Spanish - 16:00 Madrid time (15:00 Canarias)
  • 🇵🇱 in Polish - 15:00 Warsaw time

No Office live events

Yesterday I had my first LIVE events and today and for the rest of workdays this week (and probably next) I'll keep doing those.

After the events I'll be posting the videos to YouTube and on Nozbe blog, here are the playlists:

Please send me your questions about "working from home" via social media:

Or in the comments on the Nozbe blogs or on our facebook pages:

My goal is to share everything I can about remote working now that I've been doing it for the last 15+ years. Hope I can be of help!

And BTW, now in the times of the pandemic, please stay at home and expect lower productivity - we're all in this together:

Loading...

Posted on Tuesday, March 17 (video,nooffice)

Like this post? Subscribe to my newsletter, and every 2 weeks you'll receive updates from me. You'll also get you my latest book for FREE as a thank-you: "No Office Apps: How the Nozbe team uses modern technologies to communicate better and get more done.".